Scottish ABT Championship 2017

The jury of Ewen Johnson, David Breen, Douglas Henderson, Gordon Lumsden and Ian Robb should report at 09:30 to check the targets.  Shooting will start at 10:00.

For the squad draw please click on this link:  Scottish ABT Championship 2017 Squad Draw

Please could S Pape, G D Breen and D Walker referee squad 1 and E Ross, A Morrison and M Swanson referee squad 2.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s