Bill McBain 100 DTL

In fine weather conditions winner of the Bill McBain trophy was Gordon Shankland on 99/292.  Class winners were: AA Davy Alford 98/291; A Marcus Robertson 97/291; B Angus MacDonald 97/284; C Willie Wilson 94/274.


For all the results click BILL MCBAIN 100 DTL 02-09-17

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s