100 DTL and 100 SB Results

There were 51 competitors at today’s 100 DTL Duncan MacDonnell trophy shoot.  High Gun on 100/296 was Scott Masson.  Class winners were: AA Craig McIntosh; A Mark Campbell; B Angus Cameron; C  John Harrold.

The club was delighted to receive a new glass trophies from Frank Byrne of Microtec Services for the 100 Single Barrel competition run concurrently with the DTL.  Winner with a 96 was Scott Masson.  After a shoot-off, 2nd on 95 was Graham Stuart and 3rd Marcus Robertson.  Lady winner was Cath Fraser and Veteran winner was Graham Stuart.



For all of today’s results click 100 DTL 30-09-17

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s