ABT Grand Prix 2018

Please see below for the squad draw.  The jury of D Alford, G D Breen, A Moar, A D Dunbar and R Kling should report at 10am to check the targets.  Please could the following report for 10:30 to referee: Squad 1 S Clouston, B Foreman and E Johnson; and R Smith, C Corse and D Alford Squad 2.  Entries will be accepted from those who wish to only shoot either Friday or Saturday on a birds only basis 10am till noon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s