Scottish OT Grand Prix 2019

The entrants for this year’s Scottish OT Grand Prix saw a fine two days of warm settled weather.  Champion was Jackie Morrison, having maintained his overnight lead, scoring 180 ex 200.  Class winners were: A John Falconer 176; B Drew Christie 179; C Hugh Pinkerton and Ewen MacColl 159; D Sandy Dunbar 157.

Category winners were: Junior Ewen Ross 172; Lady Shona Marshall 170; Senior Drew Christie 179; Veteran David Sinclair 139; Super Veteran Jackie Morrison 180.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s