Scottish ABT Grand Prix Draw

Please see below for the Scottish ABT Grand Prix squad draw.  The jury of Shona Marshall, John Falconer, Ewen Patience, Sandy Dunbar and Cameron Hay should report at 9.30am to check the targets with shooting commencing at 10am.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s