Scottish ABT Grand Prix 2019

The torrential thunder storms, which knocked out the club broadband, did little to stem the flow of Ewen Ross who set a new personal best score of 193 to lift the Scottish ABT Grand Prix trophy, High Gun trophy and Junior Trophy.

Next best was John Falconer on 187 who won B class and Senior Trophy.  A class winner Cameron Hay hit 185.  Graeme Paterson won C class on 180, and Angus Cameron won D class with a 169.  Other category winners were:  Lady, Alison McGarva 142; Veteran, Ian Paterson 175; Super Veteran, David Marello 176.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s