Squad Draw – North Area OT Championship

Please see below for tomorrow’s squads.  The Jury of Ewen Patience, Shona Marshall, John MacDonald, Dug Wilton and Graham MacDonald should report at 9.45 to check the targets.  Please familiarise yourself with the ground’s general guidance and competition rules prior to arriving at the ground.


COVID Club Guidelines 2021-v5        COMPETITION RULES OT:ABT v2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s