Scottish ABT Grand Prix

Please see the squad draw and start times below for this weekend’s Scottish ABT Grand Prix.  The jury of Ian Robb, Alan Clouston, Cameron Hay, Jane Henderson and Richard Smith should be on the ground for 10am to check the targets and John Leitch, Alan and Stuart Clouston to referee the first squad.

ABT squads

ABT times

Please familiarise yourself with the ground’s general guidelines and competition rules prior to arrival on the ground, thank you.

COVID Club Guidelines 2021-v5


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s