Scottish ABT GP – Final Results

In testing blustery conditions very few of the 20 competitors managed to improve on their scores of yesterday.  Cameron Hay was one of them, adding a 90 to his score of 89 yesterday to win the Scottish ABT Grand Prix Trophy on 179.


Class winners were: B class Shona Marshall 172; C class Donald Walker 167; D class Frankie Wallis 159.  Full results here: ABT GP Final Scores

Many thanks to all who took part.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s