Saturday 31st July – ABT squad list

Please see below for tomorrow’s squad draw.  Shooting will start at 10.30am and the jury of Ian Robb, Ian Paterson, Douglas Henderson, Cameron Hay and Jane Paterson should be on the ground at 10am to check the targets.


There will be no caterer tomorrow so please bring your own lunch.  Free tea and coffee will be available as well as an honesty box for snacks.  Seating is now available inside the clubhouse.

Please familiarise yourself with the updated ground guidance and shoot rules prior to arrival at the ground.

COVID Club Guidelines 2021-v6


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s