Scottish ABT Championship – Squad Draw

Please see below for the squad draw for this year’s Scottish ABT Championship.  Squad 1 will start the competition off at 10.30am.  The jury of Graham MacDonald, Dave Breen, Donald Walker, Jane Henderson and Cameron Hay should be on the ground at 10am to check the targets.


Please familiarise yourself with the ground guidelines and competition rules prior to arrival on the ground, thank you.

COVID Club Guidelines 2021-v6


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s