100 OT 11th September – Squad draw

Please see the squad draw below for tomorrow’s 100 OT starting at 10.30am.  Please could the jury of Shona Marshall, Ewen MacColl, Dug Wilton, David Marello and John Morrison be on the ground to check the targets (1 layout only) at 10.15am.  Shona Marshall and Ian Paterson to referee the first line.

Please note that there will be no formal catering but tea, coffee and snacks will be available.

OT 1109

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s