Saturday 19th February – Results

39 hardy shooters enjoyed bright crisp conditions today for the last of our 50 DTL Robert Kling Winter Series.  High Gun of the day was James Fairlie with a 49/144.  Class winners were: AA class Willie Smith; A class Andrew Young; B class Adrian Hargreaves; C class Kevin Stewart.

50 DTL 220219

Today’s results didn’t change the overall standings so Willie Lamont and Kenny Jones went head-to-head in a shoot off with Willie emerging the winner of the 2022 Robert Kling Winter Series Trophy.  Class trophy winners were: AA Kenny Jones; A Jory Roseveare; B David Brown; C David Marello.

Winter Series Totals

Andrew Young won the sportrap re-entry with an 18, Stacy Gennard second on 17.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s