Scottish OT Grand Prix – Squads

Please see the squad draw below.  Could the jury of Shona Marshall, Ewen Patience, Ewen Ross, Jackie Morrison and John Falconer please check the targets at 10am?  John Breen, John MacDonald and Scott Anderson to referee first squad.  Please note that only tea, coffee and snacks will be available at the club.

OT squads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s