Saturday 7th May -100 DTL, North Area Championship and Mike Milne Memorial Trophy

Please see below for squads and start times (competition starts at 10am).  If you would like to take up one of the spaces please contact Shona direct on 07855 164656.

The jury of Graham MacDonald, Kevan Smith, Mark Campbell, Scott Morgan and Kenny Jones should be on the ground at 9.30am to check the targets.  Full catering will be available.

DTL squads 07-05

Squad times 07-05

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s