Saturday 21st May – 100 ABT North Area Championship

Please see the squad draw below for the North Area ABT Championship being held tomorrow.  Please can the jury of Eric Reid, Magnus Swanson, Ian Paterson, David Marello and Sandy Dunbar be on site at 9.45am to check the targets ready for a 10am start.  Ian Paterson, Willie Lamont and John Morrison to referee the first squad.  Catering will be available during the day.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s