Scottish ABT Championship – Squad Draw

Please see below for the squad draw for this weekend’s Scottish ABT Championship.  Should anyone listed NOT be attending please let me know ASAP so that the draw can be amended to 5 squads.  Start time will be 10am with Cameron Hay, Davy Alford and Allan Pinkerton to referee the first squad.  The Jury of Shona Marshall, Ewen Johnson, Ruairidh MacDonald, Donald Walker and Tom Galashan should be on the ground ready to check the targets at 9.30am.

ABT Scot squads 2022


Catering will be available on both Friday and Saturday.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s