100 OT – squad draw

Please see the squad draw and start times for tomorrow’s 100 OT competition which will commence at 10.30am.  Please could the jury, Shona Marshall, Ewen Patience, John Breen, Sandy Dunbar and Ewen MacColl be on the ground for 9.50am to check the targets, schemes 6 and 9.  Please can Davy Alford, Izzy MacKintosh, John Morrison and Ewen Patience be on the ground by 10.30 to referee the first two squads.

Please note that there is no catering available tomorrow although there will be tea, coffee and snacks to purchase.

OT squads 2503


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s